Sermons

May 12, 2021 Wednesday
May 9, 2021 Evening
May 9, 2021 Morning
May 5, 2021 Wednesday
May 2, 2021 Evening
May 2, 2021 Morning

April 28, 2021 Wednesday
April 25, 2021 Evening
April 25, 2021 Morning
April 21, 2021 Wednesday – Bible Challenge Closing
April 18, 2021 Evening
April 18, 2021 Morning
April 14, 2021 Wednesday
April 11, 2021 Evening
April 11, 2021 Morning
April 7, 2021 Wednesday
April 4, 2021 Evening No Service
April 4, 2021 Morning – Easter Service

April 4, 2021 Morning – Sunrise Service
March 31, 2021 Wednesday
March 28, 2021 Evening
March 28, 2021 Morning
March 24, 2021 Wednesday
March 21, 2021 Evening
March 21, 2021 Morning
March 17, 2021 Wednesday
March 14, 2021 Evening
March 14, 2021 Morning
March 10, 2021 Wednesday
March 7, 2021 Evening – No Service
March 7, 2021 Morning – Homecoming
March 3, 2021 Wednesday
February 28, 2021 Evening
February 28, 2021 Morning
February 24, 2021 Wednesday
February 21, 2021 Evening
February 21, 2021 Morning
February 17, 2021 Wednesday – See Facebook
February 14, 2021 Evening
February 14, 2021 Morning
February 10, 2021 Wednesday
February 7, 2021 Evening
February 7, 2021 Morning
February 3, 2021 Wednesday
January 31, 2021 Evening
January 31, 2021 Morning
January 27, 2021 Wednesday
January 24, 2021 Evening
January 24, 2021 Morning
January 20, 2021 Wednesday
January 17, 2021 Evening
January 17, 2021 Morning
January 13, 2021 Wednesday
January 10, 2021 Evening
January 10, 2021 Morning
January 6, 2021 Wednesday
January 3, 2021 Evening
January 3, 2021 Morning
December 30, 2020 Wednesday
December 27, 2020 Evening
December 27, 2020 Morning
December 23, 2020 Wednesday
December 20, 2020 Evening
December 20, 2020 Morning
December 16, 2020 Wednesday
December 13, 2020 Evening
December 13, 2020 Morning
December 9, 2020 Wednesday
December 6, 2020 Evening
December 6, 2020 Morning –
December 2, 2020 Wednesday
November 29, 2020 Evening
November 29, 2020 Morning
November 24, 2020 Tuesday
November 22, 2020 Evening
November 22, 2020 Morning
November 18, 2020 Wednesday
November 15, 2020 Evening
November 15, 2020 Morning
November 11, 2020 Wednesday
November 8, 2020 Evening
November 8, 2020 Morning
November 4, 2020 Wednesday
November 1, 2020 Evening
November 1, 2020 Morning
October 28, 2020 Wednesday
October 25, 2020 Evening
October 25, 2020 Morning
October 21, 2020 Wednesday
October 18, 2020 Evening – Deliverance – Esther 9:1-16
October 18, 2020 Morning – Saved Through Faith – Romans 3:19-31
October 14, 2020 Wednesday – The Last of the Last Days – 2 Timothy 4:1-5
October 11, 2020 Evening – God Gives Victory to His People – Esther 8:1-17
October 11, 2020 Morning – Walking With God – Genesis 5:21-24
October 7, 2020 Wednesday – The Why of Job – Job 1:6-12 (Bro. Joshua Nakita Lemons)
October 4, 2020 Evening – Hang Him High – Esther 7:1-10
October 4, 2020 Morning – Saved Just in Time – Luke 23:39-43
September 30, 2020 Wednesday – Unshakable – Hebrews 12:24-29
September 27, 2020 Evening – The King Doesn’t Sleep – Esther 6:1-14
September 27, 2020 Morning – Always Abounding in the Work of the Lord – 1 Corinthians 15:58
September 23, 2020 Wednesday – There is Hope – Ruth 1:19-22
September 20, 2020 Evening – Risking It All – Esther 5:1-14
September 20, 2020 Morning – Signs of the Times – Matthew 24:3
September 16, 2020 Wednesday – It’s Hard to be Humble – Luke 18:9-14
September 13, 2020 Evening – For Such a Time as This – Esther 4:1-17
September 13, 2020 Morning – The Danger of Social Networking – James 3:1-12
September 9, 2020 Wednesday – The Price of Revival – 2 Chronicles 7:14
September 6, 2020 Evening – Evil People With Evil Plans – Esther 3:1-15
September 6, 2020 Morning – Two Natures – Galatians 5:17
September 2, 2020 Wednesday – The Hinderances To Revival – Psalm 78:40, 41
August 30, 2020 Evening – Don’t Judge a Book by It’s Cover – Esther 2:1-23
August 30, 2020 Morning – Running From God – Jonah 1:1-3
August 26, 2020 Wednesday – The Need for Revival – Matthew 24:12
August 23, 2020 Evening – God Works In Mysterious Ways – Esther 1:1-22
August 23, 2020 Morning – Building a Strong Youth Group – Psalm 127:1
August 19, 2020 Wednesday – Bro. Nathaniel Holland
August 16 Evening – He Hasn’t Failed Me Yet – Isaiah 42:1-8
August 16 Morning – The Days of Our Lives – Psalm 118:24
August 12 Wednesday – Be Grateful, Be Thankful – Psalm 100:1-5 (Bro. Nathaniel Holland)
August 9 Evening – Devotion – Psalm 13:1-6 (Bro. Brian Kelley)
August 9 Morning – A Home That is Not Here – 2 Corinthians 5:1-10 (Bro. Brian Kelley)
August 2 Evening – A Christian Who Lost His Influence – Genesis 19:1-22 (Bro. Brian Kelley)
August 2 Morning – The Savior Made from a Servant – John 13:1-10 (Bro. Brian Kelley)
July 29 Wednesday – The Purpose of Revival – Psalm 51:12
July 26 Evening – The Key to a Carefree Life – Proverbs 3:5-6 (Bro. Brian Kelley)
July 26 Morning – Finding Purpose – Ecclesiastes 12:13
July 22 Wednesday – How to Handle Stress and Enjoy Life – Philippians 4:1-9
July 19 Evening – Facing Cynicism – Ecclesiastes 3:16-22
July 19 Morning – Have You Seen the White Rabbit? – Mark 12:28-34 (Bro. Mike Jones)
July 15 Wednesday – Playing With Fire – Proverbs 6:20-35
July 12 Evening – The Worth of a Soul – Mark 8:36
July 12 Morning – Faith Versus Feelings – 1 Peter 1:8
July 9 Wednesday – Speak to the Rock – Exodus 17:1-6 (Bro. Joe Sumrall)
July 5 Evening – The Finished Work of Christ – John 19:23-30
July 5 Morning – Living in Freedom – Romans 12:17-21
July 1 Wednesday – God Can Use You – Exodus 3:11
June 28 Evening – How to Prosper When the Odds are Against You – Genesis 39:1-6 (Bro. Brian Kelley)
June 28 Morning – Greater Goals – Colossians 3:1-4
June 24 Wednesday – Take Responsibility – Romans 14:12
June 21 Evening – Pathway Church Colorado Report – Bro. Jack Brown
June 21 Morning – The Kind of Dad I Want to Be – Hebrews 11:7
June 17 Wednesday – The Benefits of Being a Child of God – 1 Peter 1:3-9
June 14 Evening – Life Lessons from Four Little Creatures – Proverbs 30:24-28
June 14 Morning – Passing the Mantle -1 Kings 19:19
June 10 Wednesday – A Lesson in Fishing – John 21:1-14
June 7 Evening – The Burial of Jesus – John 19:31-42
June 7 Morning – It Is Finished – John 19:30
June 3 Wednesday – If Christ Be Not Risen – 1 Corinthians 15:12-19 (Nathaniel Holland)
May 31 Evening – When the Thorn in the Flesh Remains – 2 Corinthians 12:7-10
May 31 Morning – Walking in the Spirit – Galatians 5:25
May 27 Wednesday – God Cares for Us – 2 Kings 8:1-6
May 24 Evening – No Foes and No Fears – Romans 8:35-39 (Brian Kelley)
May 24 Morning – Take a Stand – Ephesians 6:10-18
May 20 Wednesday – Hope for the Future – Amos 9:1-15
May 17 Evening – How Ill You Build Your House? – Matthew 7:24-27
May 17 Morning – Back to Bethel – Genesis 35:1-3
May 13 Wednesday – Summer Fruit – Amos 8:1
May 10 Evening – Holy Spirit Strengthened Marriage – Ephesians 3:14-16
May 10 Morning – A Mother Who Begged for Crumbs – Matthew 15:21-29
May 6 Wednesday – The Persecuted Preacher – Amos 7:10-17
May 3 Evening – Love and Marriage – 1 Corinthians 13:4-8
May 3 Morning – Is Church Optional? – Ephesians 3:21
Apr. 29 Wednesday – Wisdom – James 3:13-18
Apr. 26 Evening – How to Change Your Spouse – I Peter 3:1-12
Apr. 26 Morning – I Want to Hear Jesus Sing – Zephaniah 3:14-20
Apr. 22 Wednesday – The Boy Who Overcame – 1 Samuel 17 (Brian Kelley)
Apr. 19 Evening – Marriage Roles – Ephesians 5:22-33
Apr. 19 Morning – The Great Physician – Matthew 15:29-31

Apr. 15 Wednesday – The Burden of God’s Messenger – Amos 7:1-9
Apr. 12 Evening – God’s Purpose for Marriage – Colossians 1:16, 17
Apr. 12 Morning – Certainties For Today – Job 19:25-27
Apr. 8 Wednesday – Woe to Them That Are at Ease – Amos 6
Apr. 5 Evening – The Greatest Worship Service Ever – Revelation 5:1-14
Apr. 5 Morning – Rejoice Greatly – Zechariah 9:9
Apr. 1 Wednesday – Lamentation for a Dead Nation – Amos 5
Mar. 29 Evening Service – A Very Unusual Worship Service – Acts 16:23, 24
Mar. 29 Morning Service – The Swiftness of Life – Job 7:6
Mar. 25 Wednesday – Prepare to Meet Thy God – Amos 4:12
Mar. 22 Evening – Sunday Evening Worship – II Thessalonians 2:15

Mar. 22 Morning – Our God is Able – Daniel 3:17